Ameyaw TV’s Zeinatu Issahaku is the “Online TV Host of the Year” at this year’s National Communications Awards

Ms Zeinatu Eerebong Issahaku of Ameyaw TV was adjudged the “Online TV Host of the Year” at the just ended National Communications Awards. 

The event took place on Saturday, November 14 at the Africa Trade House in Accra.

Ms Issahaku was nominated alongside Toli Master of Pulse, PYOB of EP TV, Busumuru Sean Kingston of Sean City, and Gerson Essel.

This is Zeinatu’s first ever nomination and win. Ameyaw TV was also crowned the “Online TV of the Year” at the ceremony.

Zeinatu Issahaku is a writer at and and host of Ameyaw TV

Congratulations to her.

Article Categories:
General News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don't Miss! random posts ..